Skip To Main Content


The following district departments are located at the Monona Grove District Central Offices.


Daniel Olson, Ed.D.

Business Services

Mark Powell, Director

Communications and Community Engagement

Katy Byrnes Kaiser, Director

Curriculum and Instruction

Lisa Heipp, Director

Human Resources

Nicole Thibodeau, Director

Student Services

Christa Foster, Director